GymMaster Gym Software Manual
Member Page
Manual tasks related to members can be managed through the different tabs within each member’s page
- Accounts and Billing
- Bookings
- Communication
- Details
- Memberships
- Side Menu
- Training
- Frequently Asked Questions
Delete Member
Entire member profile and history will be deleted. Once deleted, this action cannot be undone.
Go to Member Page, select Member Action menu on left side menu
- Select Delete Member
- Input member number to confirm, with a hashtag
- eg #103406
- Delete
Side Menu Complete
Next - Training